top of page

Newly-elected magistrate Mark Davis thanks the community for their support

News Release - May 12, 2022

From: Magistrate Mark Davis

"The results are in! I am both thrilled and humbled to announce that I’ve been elected as Magistrate, Division 1 for Upshur County.


Thank you, citizens and neighbors, for honoring me with your vote. I don’t take your confidence in me lightly. I am committed to continuing to serve our community each and every day. Thank you again, for making it possible.


I want to also give a shout-out to my Treasurer, Wes Davis; our official campaign photographer, Mindy Bennett Photography; my PR lead, LeAnne Davis Morrison; and to my loving wife and family for their never-ending support.


Now, it’s time to get to work for Upshur County!" -

Comments


bottom of page