top of page

Upshur County Schools Congratulates Samantha Brown for New Role at Tennerton Elementary

July 13, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

BUCKHANNON - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate Samantha Brown for her new role at Tennerton Elementary School.


"Hello! My name is Samantha Brown and I am excited to announce that I will finally be joining the Tennerton Elementary School family as a 2nd grade teacher. I have been a substitute teacher in Upshur County for the past 5 years and am so excited to announce Tennerton as my home. When I am not teaching I enjoy spending time with 4 beautiful children and my husband. We love being outdoors; camping, boating, and being at the ball field. I love Tennerton Elementary and am so excited to start this next journey!



Comments


bottom of page