top of page

Upshur County Schools Welcomes Faith Hammerbeck to Buckhannon-Academy Elementary School

July 27, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

BUCKHANNON - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate and welcome Faith Hammerbeck to Buckhannon-Academy Elementary School!


"Hello! My name is Faith Hammerbeck. I will be a senior at WVWC and graduating with my bachelors in Elementary Education in December. I will be teaching 1st grade at Buckhannon Academy Elementary. I’m very excited to get started and meet my students.


Outside of the classroom, I’m the assistant coach of the woman’s lacrosse team at WVWC. In my free time I enjoy being around family and friends and crafting.


I’m so excited for this school year to start and begin this journey!"


Комментарии


bottom of page