top of page

Upshur County Schools Welcomes Head Cook Sherri Frederick to French Creek Elementary School

August 2, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

FRENCH CREEK - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate and welcome French Creek Elementary School!


"Hi! My name is Sherri Frederick. I am excited to become a part of French Creek Elementary as the new head cook!


I grew up in the Rock Cave area and graduated from B-UHS. I have spent most of my life living in Rock Cave and I love the peacefulness of a small community.


I have one son who will be finishing his last year at RCES. My family and I like to spend a lot of time outdoors. We especially love to go swimming in our beautiful WV rivers. We enjoy taking road trips together, playing outside with our 3 small dogs, working in our garden, and spending time with family.


I have met many wonderful people at each school I have worked in. I am looking forward to meeting all the wonderful staff and kids at FCES."


Comments


bottom of page