top of page

Upshur County Schools Welcomes Kayla Long to Hodgesville Elementary School

July 15, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

BUCKHANNON - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate and welcome Kayla Long to Hodgesville Elementary School!


"Hi there! My name is Kayla Long, and I am very excited to begin teaching Kindergarten at HES! I graduated from WVWC with a degree in Elementary Education in 2012, and began teaching Pre-K that year. This will be my first year teaching Kindergarten!


When I am not teaching, I enjoy spending time with my sons, Kai and Jayden, and the rest of my family and friends. I also enjoy making music, going on adventures, snuggling my dogs, and listening to podcasts. I can’t wait to be part of the Hodgesville Elementary community!"


Kommentarer


bottom of page