top of page

Upshur County Schools Welcomes Madison Stout to Buckhannon-Upshur Middle School

August 7, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

BUCKHANNON - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate and welcome Madison Stout to Buckhannon-Upshur Middle School!


"Hi, I’m Madison Stout and I’m so excited to join the B-UMS team as a seventh grade English teacher!


I received my B.A. from Alderson Broaddus University in 2015 and am completing a Master of Education in Secondary Education through Grand Canyon University online. This is my first year teaching, and I’m grateful to use what I’ve learned to work with the amazing students I know I’ll meet in Upshur County!


I live in Clarksburg with my husband and almost 2 year old son. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with them, curling up with a good book, or breaking out the crafting supplies. We also have a dog and cat who drive us crazy, but whom we love dearly.


I’m looking forward to the school year and seeing all the amazing places words can take us in 7th Grade English!"


Commentaires


bottom of page