top of page

Upshur County Schools Welcomes Susie Haught to Hodgesville Elementary School

July 19, 2022

Mountaineer News

Upshur County Schools

BUCKHANNON - Upshur County Schools wishes to congratulate and welcome Susie Haught to Hodgesville Elementary School!


"Hi! My name is Ms. Susie Haught. I currently live in Buckhannon with my son Landon and our 3 dogs.


I graduated from Glenville State University with a degree in Psychology/Sociology including a minor in Criminal Justice. I am excited to begin teaching 5th grade at Hodgesville Elementary School.


This will be my first-year teaching 5th grade. Most of you may recognize me as the Community In Schools Facilitator for Hodgesville Elementary and Tennerton Elementary from this past school year.

When I am not in school, I enjoy working out, being outdoors, planning my next adventure, or just relaxing and watching movies.


I look forward to an awesome school year!"


Comments


bottom of page